My Corona

After a weird two years, normality is starting to creep back in. I started reading and writing again and decided to accumulate all of my short stories and flash fiction into a few assorted short story collections and self-publish them on Amazon for Kindle. Because why not?

Doing that turned out to be much more work than I expected. First, finding all the stories, then sorting them in categories, then working them over, in one case a full-blown translation, then re-formatting, sorting, creating cover art, coming up with keywords and finally uploading the whole mess. And all that for the potential earnings of $0.35. Crazy. I’ll post the links when I’m done, until then you can have a look at my self-designed covert art.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started